The MyMarlow Events Calendar

*Publicise your own event* Simply Click here to add your own events.

*Want curated highlights of this your Inbox?* Then sign up to our monthly events email newsletter.

Loading Events

« All Events

Helen Cullen – The Lost Letters of William Woolf

May 29 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

£5.00

On Wednesday 29th of May we’re joined by local author Helen Cullen who will be here to talk about her beautiful debut novel The Lost Letters of William Woolf, perfect for fans of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Me Before You.

Inside East London’s Dead Letters Depot, William Woolf unites lost mail with its intended recipient. But when he discovers letters addressed only to ‘My Great Love’, written by the mysterious Winter, he begins to wonder if they are destined for him, a man stuck in a troubled marriage. Only by following the clues found in Winter’s letters can William solve the mystery of his own heart.

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
£5.00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.marlowbookshop.co.uk/events/helen-cullen-the-lost-letters-of-william-woolf/

Venue

Marlow Bookshop
22-24 Spittal St
Marlow, SL7 1DB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01628 473240
Website:
www.marlowbookshop.co.uk